Joining the Productivity Ninja Academy as an Orange Belt Member is free. You can also upgrade your membership to a paid Black Belt Membership and downgrade back down at the end of your payment period.
This will allow us to inform you that your Black Belt subscription or a trial is coming to an end for example.
If you would like to opt in to your Think Productive Region’s Productivity Newsletter and/or emails with relevant Special Offers for online and face to face training, you can do this from My Account, within the Academy site. We work hard to ensure our emails are productive, useful and inspiring, but you can subscribe or unsubscribe from them at any time. We won’t take it personally!
You can cancel your membership at anytime from My Account and this will be effective from the next payment period.